Editorial Team

Honorary Editorial Team Members

Dr Fatma Kandemirli

Department of Biomedical Engineering, Faculty of Engineering and Architecture, University of Kastamonu,  TURKEY

Dr Mohd. Imran

Department of Pharmaceutical Chemistry, Faculty of Pharmacy, Northern Border University, Rafha City, KINGDOM OF SAUDI ARABIA

Dr Jean-claude PEREZ 

Retired Interdisciplinary Researcher (IBM), £ 7 avenue de terre-rouge F33127 Martignas Bordeaux metropole, FRANCE

Dr. Girish Kumar Gupta

Department of Pharmaceutical Chemisty, M. M. College of Pharmacy, Maharishi Markandeshwar University, Ambala, Haryana, INDIA



The success of any journal is dependent on the volunteer efforts of editorial board members such as they contribute their knowledge and time. So, we always like to invite such erudite researches for Editorial Board Membership of Open Access BCBL.

If you are willing to join our Honorary Editorial Board, we request you to send your CV / Resume and a recent photograph with mail of consent to editor BCBL at following email as soon as possible.


Thanks, and we really appreciate your contribution.